Aftermath poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The Copeland family (parents Karen and Joshua, and their children Dana, Brianna and Matt) battles for survival when civilization comes to an apocalyptic end, triggered by massive storms, meteor strikes, earthquakes, and plague - and the rise of supernatural creatures.

Genre: Drama, Science-Fiction, Supernatural

Start Date: Sep/27/2016




Season 1

Aftermath 1×01: RVL 6768
Aftermath 1×02: In Rats Alley
Aftermath 1×03: In Our Empty Rooms
Aftermath 1×04: Fever of the Bone
Aftermath 1×05: A Clatter and a Chatter
Aftermath 1×06: Madame Sosostris
Aftermath 1×07: What the Thunder Said
Aftermath 1×08: Here is No Water But Only Rock
Aftermath 1×09: The Barbarous King
Aftermath 1×10: Hieronymo’s Mad Againe
Aftermath 1×11: Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones
Aftermath 1×12: Now That We Talk of Dying
Aftermath 1×13: Whispers of Immortality

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule