Agent Anna poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

“When all else fails, you can always sell real estate.” This is something Anna Kingston (Robyn Malcolm, "Outrageous Fortune") once heard and stored away, not really ever thinking that one day that time would come. But it does. Her husband has skived off to Australia with whatever funds were left from his failed business ventures and she’s been left with two teenage daughters, a mortgagee sale, her husband’s debts and little way of keeping it all afloat.

Genre: Comedy, Drama

Start Date: Jan/31/2013




Season 1

Agent Anna 1×01: Agent Anna
Agent Anna 1×02: Swimming with Sharks
Agent Anna 1×03: Happiness
Agent Anna 1×04: At Home Here
Agent Anna 1×05: Rules of the World
Agent Anna 1×06: Divorce Dust

Season 2

Agent Anna 2×01: Season 2, Episode 1
Agent Anna 2×02: Season 2, Episode 2
Agent Anna 2×03: Season 2, Episode 3
Agent Anna 2×04: Season 2, Episode 4
Agent Anna 2×05: Season 2, Episode 5
Agent Anna 2×06: Season 2, Episode 6
Agent Anna 2×07: Season 2, Episode 7
Agent Anna 2×08: Season 2, Episode 8
Agent Anna 2×09: Season 2, Episode 9
Agent Anna 2×10: Season 2, Episode 10

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule