Bite Club poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Three years after surviving a shark attack, two detectives and former lovers reunite to hunt a serial killer lurking in plain sight.

Genre: Drama, Crime, Thriller

Start Date: Aug/15/2018




Season 1

Bite Club 1×01: Episode 1
Bite Club 1×02: Episode 2
Bite Club 1×03: Episode 3
Bite Club 1×04: Episode 4
Bite Club 1×05: Episode 5
Bite Club 1×06: Episode 6
Bite Club 1×07: Episode 7
Bite Club 1×08: Episode 8

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule