Black Widows poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Three women are gathered at a cabin with their three colleague husbands when they watch the men blow up in the boat just going out fishing. A police man investigates the widows, who will have to try to explain what happened.

Genre: Drama, Comedy, Crime

Start Date: Feb/4/2016




Season 1

Black Widows 1×01: Episode 1
Black Widows 1×02: Episode 2
Black Widows 1×03: Episode 3
Black Widows 1×04: Episode 4
Black Widows 1×05: Episode 5
Black Widows 1×06: Episode 6
Black Widows 1×07: Episode 7
Black Widows 1×08: Episode 8

Season 2

Black Widows 2×01: Episode 1
Black Widows 2×02: Episode 2
Black Widows 2×03: Avsnitt 3

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule