Breaking the Faith poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Breaking the Faith shares the story of eight young men and women who are trying to build a new life outside of the FLDS - either by choice, or by force. The young men, known as lost boys, are cast-outs from their homes and not welcomed back, while the women are escaping the controlling ways of the community - including arranged marriage and a life of complete submission, known as "keeping sweet" - and are hoping for a better life on the outside. Leaving a world where every decision was made for them, they are now dealing with the challenges of living in a reality where they are now responsible for every move they make. And, for this group, being faced with making life-altering choices in their effort to win their freedom comes with the fear that consequences for leaving the compound will come without warning.


Start Date: Nov/24/2013




Season 1

Breaking the Faith 1×01: Keep Sweet
Breaking the Faith 1×02: On the Run
Breaking the Faith 1×03: Into the Unknown
Breaking the Faith 1×04: Temptation
Breaking the Faith 1×05: Outsiders
Breaking the Faith 1×06: Shedding Skin
Breaking the Faith 1×07: Breaking Away

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule