Bye Felicia! poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

White women of LA are getting a serious confidence boost and a little dose of reality with the series premiere of "Bye Felicia!," premiering Tuesday, December 9 at 9PM. This 8-episode, hour long series follows Atlanta-based life coaches Deborah Hawkes and Missy Young as they set out to help white girls across the Los Angeles area. Each closed-ended episode aims to empower two different women who could use a dose of honesty in order to turn their lives around. Hoping to impart their unique experience and wisdom through motherly tough love, Deb and Missy teach these women to say hello to their better selves and goodbye to Felicia.


Start Date: Dec/9/2014




Season 1

Bye Felicia! 1×01: Kip & Talyn
Bye Felicia! 1×02: Ellie & Monique
Bye Felicia! 1×03: Mary & Jillian
Bye Felicia! 1×04: Carissa & Ginni
Bye Felicia! 1×05: Tamara & Kathleen
Bye Felicia! 1×06: Kristin & Janine
Bye Felicia! 1×07: Ariel & Sarah
Bye Felicia! 1×08: Giovanna & Nicole

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule