Cry Wolfe poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Inspired by true accounts from his actual case files, each half-hour episode features Private Investigator Brian Wolfe and his investigative assistant, Janine McCarthy, as they expose cheating spouses, dishonest employees, con artists, and scammers to deliver answers to their clients.

Genre: Crime

Start Date: Jun/03/2014




Season 1

Cry Wolfe 1×01: Sexty Hubby
Cry Wolfe 1×02: Closing the Deal
Cry Wolfe 1×03: I Do, I Do
Cry Wolfe 1×04: The Other Woman
Cry Wolfe 1×05: I Am Woman
Cry Wolfe 1×06: Stalk The Way
Cry Wolfe 1×07: Paper Trail
Cry Wolfe 1×08: Fifty Shades of Kay
Cry Wolfe 1×09: Gambling on Love
Cry Wolfe 1×10: Black Widower
Cry Wolfe 1×11: Trust Thy Neighbor
Cry Wolfe 1×12: You Will Meet a Tall, Dark Liar

Season 2

Cry Wolfe 2×01: Girl Gone Wild
Cry Wolfe 2×02: The Evil One
Cry Wolfe 2×03: Deep Inside Job
Cry Wolfe 2×04: Hot for Teacher
Cry Wolfe 2×05: Private Eyes Wide Shut
Cry Wolfe 2×06: Nosy Neighbor
Cry Wolfe 2×07: Gone Girls
Cry Wolfe 2×08: Keeping It in the Family
Cry Wolfe 2×09: Organ Trail
Cry Wolfe 2×10: Shopaholic
Cry Wolfe 2×11: Not So Charming Prince

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule