Dead on Arrival poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Moving to the big city to chase your dreams is a classic American story. And every year, thousands of fresh-faced young men and women abandon their small town roots in favor of the uncertainty and chaos of urban life. Premiering Wednesday, September 3 at 10/9c, Investigation Discovery's (ID) new series DEAD ON ARRIVAL follows naïve newcomers who quickly learn that the city streets are not only teeming with excitement and opportunity, but also riddled with crime and violence. Caught in the hustle of city living, these innocent young adults are set on a dangerous trajectory the moment they set foot in a new city - they are DEAD ON ARRIVAL -unfortunate victims of their own ambitions and dreams.

Genre: Crime

Start Date: Sep/03/2014




Season 1

Dead on Arrival 1×01: Fatal Obsession
Dead on Arrival 1×02: Dance With the Devil
Dead on Arrival 1×03: Not in Kansas Anymore
Dead on Arrival 1×04: Rock ‘n’ Roll Nightmare
Dead on Arrival 1×05: Hospital of Horrors
Dead on Arrival 1×06: The Road to Hell

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule