Dead Silent poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

A snap of a twig. A rustling leaf. In the woods, myth, urban legend, and horror collide with real-life killers. Transporting viewers into a vortex of dark mystery and psychological terror, each episode of Dead Silent tells the true story of a crime set in a desolate location.

Genre: Drama, Thriller, Mystery

Start Date: Oct/25/2016




Season 1

Dead Silent 1×01: The Curse of Dismal Creek
Dead Silent 1×02: Welcome to the Devil House
Dead Silent 1×03: The Stranger on the Hill
Dead Silent 1×04: Madness on the Lake
Dead Silent 1×05: A Killer in the Swamp
Dead Silent 1×06: The Desert Drifter

Season 2

Dead Silent 2×01: Till Death Do Us Part
Dead Silent 2×02: Run for Your Life
Dead Silent 2×03: Strange Passenger

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule