Deadly Possessions poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Zak Bagans is fulfilling a lifelong dream of opening a museum in downtown Las Vegas, full of the haunted, cursed objects he has been collecting through the years. Each episode of "Deadly Possessions" features three haunted, iconic items and their owners. They share stories of how these objects have terrorized them and, in some cases, even killed people. Bagans interviews the owners and works with them to get to the root of their "attachment," so they can free themselves…or at least escape harm from these "Deadly Possessions".


Start Date: Apr/2/2016




Season 1

Deadly Possessions 1×01: Robert the Doll and the Dibbuk Box
Deadly Possessions 1×02: The Conjure Chest and St. Valentine’s Day Massacre Wall
Deadly Possessions 1×03: Peggy the Doll and John Murrell’s Thumb
Deadly Possessions 1×04: Bela Lugosi’s Mirror and Charles Manson’s TV
Deadly Possessions 1×05: Ed Gein’s Cauldron and The Crying Boy Paintings
Deadly Possessions 1×06: Dr. Kevorkian’s Death Van and Natalie Wood’s Yacht

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule