My Brilliant Friend poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

My Brilliant Friend tells the story of Elena Greco, a now-elderly woman who discovers the most important friend in her life, Raffaella "Lila" Cerullo, seems to have disappeared with a trace. A writer, immersed in a house full of books, Greco turns on her computer and starts writing the story of their tempestuous friendship, starting from the point when Elena met Lila their first year of primary school in 1950.

Set in a dangerous and fascinating Naples, their story goes on to cover more than 60 years of their lives as she tries to describe the mystery of Lila, Elena's brilliant friend and — in a way — her best friend, and worst enemy.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Nov/18/2018




Season 1

My Brilliant Friend 1×01: The Dolls
My Brilliant Friend 1×02: The Money
My Brilliant Friend 1×03: The Metamorphoses
My Brilliant Friend 1×04: Dissolving Boundaries
My Brilliant Friend 1×05: The Shoes
My Brilliant Friend 1×06: The Island
My Brilliant Friend 1×07: The Fiances
My Brilliant Friend 1×08: The Promise

Established 2018. WatchSeries4K • Privacy Policy   Watch Series Online   New TV Shows   Episode Updates   Popular TV Shows   TV Schedule